This section

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September - Wednesday 19th December (66 days)

INSET (staff only)

Monday 3rd - Tuesday 4th September

Term begins

Wednesday 5th September

Rosh Hashana (School closed)

Monday 10th, Tuesday 11th September

Erev Yom Kippur (School closes 1pm)

Tuesday 18th September

Yom Kippur (School Closed)

Wednesday 19th September

Succot (school closed)

Monday 24th September - Wednesday 3rd October (inclusive)

Half Term (School closed)

Monday 19th November

Chanucah (School closes 3.30pm)

Monday 3rd December - Thursday 6th Decemeber (inclusive)

Term ends 1pm

Wednesday 19th December

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January - Tuesday 16th April (69 days)

Staff Inset

Wednesday 2nd January

Children Start

Thursday 3rd January

Half Term

Monday 18th -Friday 23rd February (inclusive)

Ta'anit Esther (School closes 3.30pm)

Wednesday 20th March

Purim (School closes 12pm)

Thursday 21st March

Term ends 1pm

Tuesday 16th April

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April - Wednesday 24th July (55 days)

Term begins

Monday 29th April

Bank Holiday (School closed)

Monday 6th May

 

Yom Ha'atzmaut (School closes 3.30pm)

Thursday 9th May

Staff INSET

Friday 24th May

Half Term

Friday 24th May - Friday 31st May (inclusive)

Shavuot (School closes 1pm)

Friday 7th June

Shavuot (School closed)

Monday 10th June

Term ends 1pm

Wednesday 24th July

Staff INSET

Thursday 25th July